The American Concrete Institute introduced its 2014-2015 president, vice president, and four board members during the ACI Spring 2014 Convention in Reno, Nev., in late March.

William E. Rushing was elected to serve as president of the Institute for 2014-2015.  

Michael J. Schneider has been elected ACI vice president for a two-year term, and Sharon L. Wood is now the Institute’s senior vice president, which is also a two-year term.  Additionally, four members have been elected to serve on the ACI Board of Direction, each for 3-year terms.