The Gypsum Association has elected the following officers from the Board of Directors for 2011-2012:

Chairman: Leo J. Bissonnette, Regional Manager, Georgia-Pacific Gypsum LLC, Atlanta Past Chairman: Stephen Raley, Vice President, Gypsum, Temple-Inland, Diboll, Texas; First Vice-President: John K. Donaldson, President, CertainTeed Gypsum, Tampa, Fla.; Second Vice-President: Joseph Holmes, Vice President, Enterprise Technology, USG, Chicago; Treasurer: Craig Robertson, Vice President – Research and Development, National Gypsum, Charlotte, N.C.; and Secretary: Michael A. Gardner, Executive Director, Gypsum Association, Hyattsville, Md.

The officers were elected at the recent meeting of the Association’s Board of Directors in San Francisco. All terms are for one year and are effective May 1, 2011.