EIMA is pleased to announce a Call for Entries for the 2023 EIFS Hero Awards. The EIFS Hero Awards program, now in its sixth year, recognizes outstanding projects in the EIFS industry in a variety of building categories. Award-winning entries will demonstrate the unique attributes of exterior insulation and finish systems.

EIMA is now accepting project submissions.

Program eligibility and an entry form can be found here.

Key Dates:

  • Call for Entries: Aug. 31, 2023
  • Submissions Due: Nov. 30, 2023
  • Judging: Jan. 22-26, 2024
  • Winners Notified: Feb. 6, 2024
  • Awards Ceremony: 2024 EIMA Annual Meeting - March 2024

Everyone within the EIMA membership has a chance to be showcased for their exceptional work with EIFS.

For questions or more information, please contact Laurie Joseph at (703) 538-1615 or Ljoseph@eima.com.