EIMA is pleased to announce a Call for Entries for the 2021 EIFS Project Hero Awards. The EIFS Hero Awards program, now in its fourth year, recognizes outstanding projects in the EIFS industry in a variety of building categories. Award winning entries will demonstrate the unique attributes of exterior insulation and finish systems.

EIMA is now accepting project submissions.

Access the Program eligibility and Entry Form.

Key Dates:

Call for Entries: August 30, 2021

Submissions Due: November 30, 2021

Judging: January 17-21, 2022

Winners Notified: February 1, 2022

Awards Ceremony: 2022 EIMA Annual Meeting - March 2022

Everyone within the EIMA membership has a chance to be showcased for their exceptional work with EIFS.

For questions or more information, please contact Laurie Joseph, EIMA's Director of Communications, at (703) 538-1615 or