EIMA has announced a Call for Entries for the 2022 EIFS Project Hero Awards. The EIFS Hero Awards program, now in its fifth year, recognizes outstanding projects in the EIFS industry in a variety of building categories. Award winning entries will demonstrate the unique attributes of exterior insulation and finish systems.

EIMA is now accepting project submissions.

Key Dates:

  • Call for Entries: Aug. 30, 2022
  • Submissions Due: Nov. 30, 2022
  • Judging: Jan. 22-26, 2023
  • Winners Notified: Feb. 6, 2023
  • Awards Ceremony: 2023 EIMA Annual Meeting - Spring 2023

Everyone within the EIMA membership has a chance to be showcased for their exceptional work with EIFS.

For questions or more information, please contact Laurie Joseph at (703) 538-1615 or Ljoseph@eima.com. Entries can be found at this site.