EIMA is pleased to announce a Call for Entries for the 2020 EIFS Hero Awards. The EIFS Hero Awards program recognizes outstanding projects in the EIFS industry in a variety of building categories. Award winning entries will demonstrate the unique attributes of exterior insulation and finish systems and exemplify EIFS as a hero hidden in plain sight.

EIMA is now accepting project submissions.

Program eligibility and an Entry Form can be found here.

Key Dates:

  • Call for Entries:  October 15, 2020
  • Submissions Due:  January 15, 2021
  • Judging:  February 15-26, 2021
  • Winners Notified:  March 1, 2021
  • Awards Ceremony:  2021 EIMA Annual Meeting - early May 2021

Everyone within the EIMA membership has a chance to be showcased for their exceptional work with EIFS.

For questions or more information, please contact Laurie Joseph, EIMA's Director of Communications, at (703) 538-1615 or Ljoseph@eima.com.